Go Bottom Go Bottom

Tiller for 2210

View my Photos
bmeyer
TractorPoint Premium Member -- 5 Tractors = Very Frequent Poster  View my Photos  Pics

2005-02-20          106475

Though we are scheduled for 6 inches of snow today, I want to THINK SPRING! I want to buy a tiller for my 2210. Deere makes a nice one but I've heard good things about the Woods tiller as well. Are there other manufacturers I should be looking at? Any tips on using the 3pt tiller on the 2210? What key comparison points should I be watching for? Any help would be appreciated as I'm new to all this.

Reply to | Quote Post Reply to PostQuote Reply | Add PhotoAdd Photo

Tiller for 2210

View my Photos
JDFANATIC
TractorPoint Premium Member -- 5 Tractors = Very Frequent Poster  View my Photos  Pics

2005-02-20          106478

Good post,

I was thinking about the same thing -- the tiller and spring! Kinda hoping both would arrive soon!

Cheers
JDFANATIC ....

Tiller for 2210

View my Photos
hardwood
TractorPoint Premium Member -- 5 Tractors = Very Frequent Poster

2005-02-20          106482

I've allways liked Land Pride equipment. It's given me good service and their dealership network seems to be well oganized for parts and service. Deere and Woods both make fine equipment too, but I'm just not as famillar with them. They've got a website showing their line of equipment. ....

Tiller for 2210

View my Photos
Garycorn

2005-02-20          106499